Thomas Rhett Shares Details About New Album ‘About A Woman’

Thomas Rhett
(Photo courtesy of Valory Music Co.)

Thomas Rhett has shared details, album cover, release date and tracklist for his new album titled About A Woman.

The seventh studio album from the Platinum selling artist is set to drop August 23rd. TR co-wrote 13 of the 14 tracks on the project.

In a post on social media TR stated, “I’ve been working on this since last April and I can’t wait for y’all to hear it. I genuinely think this will be y’all’s favorite record of mine. 14 tracks that put a smile on my face – I hope they will do the same for you 🤘”

Thomas Rhett 'About A Woman' album cover
Thomas Rhett ‘About A Woman’ album cover (Photo courtesy of Valory Music Co.)

The album features the debut single “Beautiful As You” which is just outside the top 20 on the Billboard Country Airplay singles chart.

Thomas Rhett 'About A Woman' tracklist:
01.	Fool
02.	Overdrive
03.	Gone Country
04.	Beautiful as You
05.	Can’t Love You Anymore
06.	After All The Bars Are Closed
07.	Church
08.	Back to Blue
09.	Country for California
10.	Somethin’ ‘Bout a Woman
11.	What Could Go Right
12.	Boots
13.	Don’t Wanna Dance
14.	I Could Spend Forever Loving You
Thomas Rhett ‘About A Woman’ tracklist (Photo courtesy of Valory Music Co.)

Thomas Rhett also revealed that another song from the album will drop tomorrow, “Also, “Gone Country” comes out on Friday! Bout to be an awesome summer!” That is the song that TR’s bother was listening to in the video shared on social media recently.

By: Buck Stevens

Buck Stevens