HARDY’s “Hixtape Vol. 3: DIFFTAPE” features Collaborations with Toby Keith, Lainey Wilson, Luke Combs and More

'Hixtape Vol. 3: Difftape' cover art
‘Hixtape Vol. 3: Difftape’ cover art (Courtesy of Big Loud Records)

HARDY’s project Hixtape Vol. 3: DIFFTAPE is set to drop tomorrow, March 29th. It features collaborations with some of country music’s biggest names as well as up and comers.

The list of collaborators for the project was revealed yesterday via a post on HARDY’s Instagram account. The name at the top of the list was the late Toby Keith. On the list also were Lainey Wilson, Old Dominion, Jon Pardi, Luke Combs, Tracy Lawrence, Reba, Luke Bryan, Randy Houser, Darius Rucker and more.

The album is serving as a tribute to the late Joe Diffie who will also be featured vocally on the project. All the songs are songs recorded by Joe during his career. The project has received the blessing of the Diffie family.

Below is the track list for Hixtape Vol. 3: DIFFTAPE:
(Collaborations that have been previously released are listed)

  1. “A Night To Remember”
  2. “Bigger Than The Beatles”
  3. “C-O-U-N-T-R-Y”
  4. “Home”
  5. “Honky Tonk Attitude”
  6. “If The Devil Danced (In Empty Pockets)”
  7. “In Another World”
  8. “Is It Cold In Here”
  9. “John Deere Green” (feat. Morgan Wallen and HARDY)
  10. Unknown
  11. “New Way (To Light Up An Old Flame)”
  12. “Pick-Up Man” (feat. Post Malone)
  13. “Prop Me Up Beside The Jukebox (If I Die)”
  14. “Ships That Don’t Come In”
  15. “So Help Me Girl”
  16. “Texas Size Heartache”
  17. “Third Rock From The Sun”

By: Buck Stevens

Buck Stevens