Chris Stapleton, Tim McGraw and Kane Brown Among 2023 ACM Honors Honorees

(L-R) Chris Stapleton, Tim McGraw & Kane Brown
(L-R) Chris Stapleton, Tim McGraw & Kane Brown (Photos courtesy of UMG,BMLG & SMN)

The Academy of Country Music (ACM) has announced the honorees for this year’s ACM Honors.

The 16th ACM Honors will include Chris Stapleton receiving the ACM Triple Crown Award. Tim McGraw will be one of two honorees to receive the ACM Icon Award. The ACM International Award recipient will be Kane Brown.

Additional honorees (both artist and industry) at the event will be Clint Black, BRELAND, Mary Chapin Carpenter, Charlie Cook, Charlie Daniels, Mike Dungan, Ashley Gorley, HARDY, Bill Mayne, K.T. Oslin, and Troy Vollhoffer.

The 16th ACM Honors event is often described as the “Country Music Industry’s favorite night,” during an unforgettable evening of live music and tributes. This year’s event will take place Wednesday, August 23, 2023 at the historic Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN and will be hosted by four-time ACM Award winner Carly Pearce for the third straight year.

Find out more about the ACM Honors here.

(Photo courtesy of the Academy of Country Music)