New Luke Bryan Album Cover and Track List

uke Bryan 'Born Here, Live Here, Die Here' album cover
(Photo courtesy of Capitol Nashville)

Check out the album cover and track list for the forthcoming new album Born Here, Live Here, Die Here from Luke Bryan.

The new album has already produced the #1 single “Kockin’ Boots.” The second single from the project “What She Wants Tonight” is climbing the charts and in the top 10 on the Billboard Country Airplay singles chart.

Listen for both of those songs on Bloomington-Normal’s #1 Country B104.

Born Here, Live Here, Die here is set to dropĀ  April 24th of this year. Below is the complete track list for the album.

  1. Knockin’ Boots
  2. What She Wants Tonight
  3. Born Here Live Here Die Here
  4. One Margarita
  5. Too Drunk to Drive
  6. Build Me a Daddy
  7. Little Less Broken
  8. For a Boat
  9. Where Are We Goin’
  10. Down to One

By: Buck Stevens