Jeff Gordon, Jack Roush, Roger Penske, Davey Allison & Alan Kulwicki to be Inducted to NASCAR Hall of Fame Friday [VIDEO]

The NASCAR Hall of Fame Class of 2019 inductees Jeff Gordon, Jack RoushRoger PenskeDavey Allison & Alan Kulwicki will be inducted into the hall of fame Friday.

The 2019 NASCAR Hall of Fame weekend is Thursday, January 31st through Saturday, February 2nd. The actual induction ceremony for the NASCAR Hall of Fame Class of 2019 takes place Friday evening, February 1st.

This year marks the 10th class with a total of 50 NASCAR legends earning the honor from the NASCAR Hall of Fame. The events will take place at the NASCAR Hall of Fame and Charlotte Convention Center in Charlotte, North Carolina. Find out more about the events and the hall of fame here.

By: Buck Stevens